for tomorrow

Missionvale Campus


Staff
Dr Phakama Ntshongwana
Dr Phakama Ntshongwana
Position: Campus Director: Missionvale
Department: Academic Administration
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1247
Fax: 27 41 504 1368
Email: Phakama.Ntshongwana@nmmu.ac.za

Mr Sonwabo Hoyi
Mr Sonwabo Hoyi
Position: Operations Manager
Department: Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1252
Fax: 27 41 464 2535
Email: sonwabo.hoyi@nmmu.ac.za

Khanyisa Manzini
Khanyisa Manzini
Position: Marketing & Community Liaison Manager
Department: Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1177
Email: khanyisa.manzini@nmmu.ac.za

Ms Glenise Slabbert
Ms Glenise Slabbert
Position: Executive Secretary
Department: Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1247
Fax: 27 41 464 2535
Email: glenise.slabbert@nmmu.ac.za

Ms Bernadette Christians
Ms Bernadette Christians
Position: Reception / Information Desk
Department: Missionvale Campus
Room: 0023
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1330
Fax: 27 41 504 1535
Email: Bernadette.christians@nmmu.ac.za

Mr Gladman Mlonzi
Mr Gladman Mlonzi
Position: Driver
Department: Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1272
Fax: 27 41 464 2535
Email: gladman.mlonzi@nmmu.ac.za